Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

2nd & 3rd September will be teacher days

Year 7 will start on Monday 6th September