Term Dates 2019 – 2020

There will be 5 Teacher Training Days throughout the academic year.
Parents and pupils will be informed about these dates when they have been confirmed.

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 2 September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020 
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020 
Term Ends: Friday 20 July 2020

Monday 2nd Sept and Tuesday 3rd Sept —Teacher Training Days
Wednesday 4th Sept—Years 7 by 8.35am. Years 8-11 arrive at 10-40
Wednesday 4th Sept—All years