Senior Leadership Team

Mr R Swanwick

Headteacher

rswanwick@cardinalwiseman.net
Leadership and Management, Governance, Financial Management, Personnel and HR, Recruitment and Retention

Mrs C Stoker

Senior Assistant Headteacher

cstoker@cardinalwiseman.net
Quality of Education, Curriculum and Pedagogy, I.T.T,

Mrs C Riley

Senior Assistant Headteacher

criley@cardinalwiseman.net
Exams, Assessment, Timetable, Website, Data/GDPR, Health and Safety

Mr A Beckett

Assistant Headteacher

abeckett@cardinalwiseman.net
Safeguarding, Personal Development (including Formation), Transformation Curriculum, Enrichment, Parental Engagement, Primary Links and Publicity

Dr L Beavan

Assistant Headteacher

lbeavan@cardinalwiseman.net
Behaviour and Attitudes, Admissions, Culture for Learning

Mrs E Buckle

Assistant Headteacher

ebuckle@cardinalwiseman.net
Attendance & Punctuality, School Council, Prefects, Pupil Voice, High Prior-Attaining Pupils, Staff wellbeing

Miss S Kelly

Associate Assistant Headteacher

skelly@cardinalwiseman.net
Catholic Life (PICCLS), Head of Key Stage Three (KS3)

Miss L McMenamin

Associate Assistant Headteacher

lmcmenamin@cardinalwiseman.net
Leadership of Religious Education, Member of Curriculum and Pedagogy Team