Contact us

Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School

Email: enquiry@cardinalwiseman.net

Website: www.cardinalwiseman.net

Old Oscott Hill

Kingstanding

Birmingham

B44 9SR

Telephone: 0121 360 6383 Fax: 0121 366 6873

For general enquiries please use the enquiry email above or ask to speak to Mrs Woodley in the school office.

For enquires about Special Educational Needs and Disability (SEND) please contact Mr Allen (SENCO) - jallen@cardinalwiseman.net

For concerns regarding the safety/welfare of a child please contact the Designated Safegaurding Lead - dsl@cardinalwiseman.net

For specific enquiries about students contact their Head of Year or the relevant member of the Senior Leadership Team:

Year 7 - Mr Keegan - tkeegan@cardinalwiseman.net

Year 8 - Mrs Reeves - kreeves@cardinalwiseman.net

Year 9 - Miss Connell - hconnell@cardinalwiseman.net

Year 10 - Miss  Awome - yawome@cardinalwiseman.net

Year 11- Mrs Cooney - ecooney@cardinalwiseman.net

For behaviour issues - Dr Beavan - lbeavan@cardinalwiseman.net

For attendance issues - attendance@@cardinalwiseman.net

For pastoral issues KS4 - Miss Kelly - skelly@cardinalwiseman.net

For pastoral issues KS3 - Miss Gannon - mgannon@cardinalwiseman.net

For teaching and Learning - Mrs Stoker - cstoker@cardinalwiseman.net

Assessment and data - Mrs Riley - criley@cardinalwiseman.net