DSL Team

Child Protection and Safeguarding Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Team

If you have any concerns that a child is being harmed, is at risk of harm, or you receive a disclosure (intentionally or unintentionally) you must contact one the DSL team. You can contact the DSL team by emailing to dsl@cardinalwiseman.net. or one of the following members of staff as soon as possible:

Mr A Beckett

Lead DSL / Assistant Headteacher

abeckett@cardinalwiseman.net

Mrs E Short

Deputy DSL / Pastoral Manager

eshort@cardinalwiseman.net

Mrs D Jenks

Deputy DSL / Family Support Worker

djenks@cardinalwiseman.net

Mr R Swanwick

Deputy DSL / Deputy Headteacher

rswanwick@cardinalwiseman.net

Mr J Allen

Deputy DSL / SENCO

jallen@cardinalwiseman.net

Dr L Beavan

Deputy DSL / Assistant Headteacher

lbeavan@cardinalwiseman.net

Mrs C Stewardson

Deputy DSL / Headteacher

cstewardson@cardinalwiseman.net

Mrs K Commander