Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 3 September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Friday 19 July 2019