Term Dates 2016 – 2017

Autumn Term 2016
Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2016
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2016

Spring Term 2017
Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2017
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 24 February 2017
Term Ends: Friday 7 April 2017

Summer Term 2017
Term Starts: Monday 24 April 2017

Bank holiday: 1st May 2017

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017
Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2017