Contact Details

Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School

Email: enquiry@cardinalwiseman.net

Website: www.cardinalwiseman.net

Old Oscott Hill

Kingstanding

Birmingham

B44 9SR

Telephone: 0121 360 6383 Fax: 0121 366 6873

For general enquiries please use the enquiry email above or ask to speak to Mrs Woodley in the school office.

For enquires about Special Educational Needs and Disability (SEND) please contact Mr Allen (SENCO) – jallen@cardinalwiseman.net

For concerns regarding the safety/welfare of a child please contact the Designated Safegaurding Lead – dsl@cardinalwiseman.net

For specific enquiries about students contact their Head of Year or the relevant member of the Senior Leadership Team:

Year 7 – Miss Awome – yawome@cardinalwiseman.net

Year 8 – Mrs Cooney – ecooney@cardinalwiseman.net

Year 9 – Miss  Gannon – mgannon@cardinalwiseman.net

Year 10 – Miss Monk – lmonk@cardinalwiseman.net

Year 11 – Mrs Morgan – mmorgan@cardinalwiseman.net

Year 11 – Ms Meersand – smeersand@cardinalwiseman.net

For behaviour issues – Dr Beavan – lbeavan@cardinalwiseman.net

For attendance issues – Mrs Commander – kcommander@cardinalwiseman.net

For pastoral issues KS4 – Mrs Meersand – smeersand@cardinalwiseman.net

For pastoral issues KS3 – Miss Kelly – skelly@cardinalwiseman.net

For Teaching and Learning KS4 – Miss Stoker-Edwards – cedwards@cardinalwiseman.net

For Teaching and Learning KS3 – Mrs Riley – criley@cardinalwiseman.net

If you feel that you have not had a satisfactory answer or response to your concern then contact the Deputy Headteacher – Mr Swanwick (rswanwick@cardinalwiseman.net) or the Headteacher – Mrs Stewardson (cstewardson@cardinalwiseman.net)