Contact Details

Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School

Email: enquiry@cardinalwiseman.net

Website: www.cardinalwiseman.net

Old Oscott Hill

Kingstanding

Birmingham

B44 9SR

Telephone: 0121 360 6383 Fax: 0121 366 6873

For general enquiries please use the enquiry email above or ask to speak to Mrs Woodley in the school office. 

For specific enquiries about students contact their Head of Year or the relevant member of the Senior Leadership Team:

Year 7 – Mrs Cooney – ecooney@cardinalwiseman.net

Year 8 – Ms Kelly – skelly@cardinalwiseman.net

Year 9 – Ms Monk – lmonk@cardinalwiseman.net

Year 10 – Mrs Morgan – mmorgan@cardinalwiseman.net

Year 11 – Ms Meersand – smeersand@cardinalwiseman.net

Special educational needs & Learning support –  jallen@cardinalwiseman.net

For behaviour issues – Dr Beavan – lbeavan@cardinalwiseman.net

For attendance issues – Mr Vince – akearns@cardinalwiseman.net

For Teaching and Learning KS4 – Miss Stoker-Edwards – cedwards@cardinalwiseman.net

For Teaching and Learning KS3 – Mrs Riley – criley@cardinalwiseman.net

For pastoral issues – Mr Swanwick – rswanwick@cardinalwiseman.net

For homework issues – Mr Kearns – akearns@cardinalwiseman.net

If you feel that you have not had a satisfactory answer or response to your concern then contact the Head teacher – Mrs Stewardson – cstewardson@cardinalwiseman.net